You Matter To God.

Philippians 4:19

And my God will supply every need of yours according to his riches in glory in Christ Jesus.

Last week I was praying to the Lord about my finances. This is one area I still must see a breakthrough. When I was contemplating why have I not yet? There was no answer but there was a strong presence of God that filled my being. I was so captivated that I began to smile, and it made me say some bold prayers. At that moment I believed, and I know that nothing is impossible for our God. For He delights to bless us with good things and our God is able to do exceedingly abundantly above all we ask or think”. Ephesians 3:20

That evening I went to buy some groceries and my eyes got fixated on a word I read “Paytm” which is a payment app. And I began thinking what could this mean? What is the Lord trying to say? And as I walked back this is what came to my heart: “Pray Always, You Truly Matter”

This made me think, that is the answer. I don’t pray as much as I think about my situation. ‘Prayer’ is the key to everything. Where there is prayer, there is guidance, there is wisdom and direction.

As believers, we are called to trust in our maker who makes a way where there seems to be no way. He commands us to be courageous and not to be afraid. He calls us to be like David who took down a giant. He calls us to be like Jabez, one simple prayer he prayed, and God granted him what he requested. 1 Chronicles 4:9-10

“And Jabez called on the God of Israel saying, ‘Oh, that You would bless me indeed, and enlarge my territory, that Your hand would be with me, and that You would keep me from evil, that I may not cause pain. ‘ So, God granted him what he requested.”

So when you see “Paytm” you know what it means 😊

PRAY ALWAYS, YOU TRULY MATTER.

One thought on “You Matter To God.

  1. Amen! That’s a very encouraging blogpost. Thank you so much. I believe this post will bring much hope to people who are going through difficult financial situations. Shalom!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.